Anne Lesage and Lyndon Emsley wins 2023 Günther Laukien Prize

The 2023 Gunther Laukien Prize was awarded to Anne Lesage* and Lyndon Emsley during the "Experimental Nuclear Magnetic Resonance Conference" (April 16-20, Pacific Grove, California).

Created in 1999, the Laukien Prize honors the memory of Professor Günther Laukien, co-founder of Bruker. It aims to reward advanced experimental research in NMR that can lead to new applications. This prize was awarded to them for their developments of hyperpolarized solid-phase NMR dedicated to the structural study of the surfaces of materials.

Find out more:

Deputy Director of LCR CARMEN

Type/catégories d’actus
Anne Lesage et Lyndon Emsley