Steering Committee of 8 July 2020


The steering committee of CARMEN i.e CNRS (INC and INP), ENS de Lyon, IFP Energies nouvelles, Sorbonne University and the University of Strasbourg 

  • CNRS : C-M. Pradier (Deputy Scientific Director – sections 13 et 14, INC), N. Keller (Deputy Scientific Director, INP), P. Breuilles (Deputy Scientific Director -International and Industrial Partnerships, INC) 
  • ENS de Lyon : T. Dauxois, Vice-President of Research
  • IFPEN : O. Vizika, Scientific Director 
  • Sorbonne University : B. Bachimont, Director of Research and Development, Faculty of Science and Engineering 
  • Claude Bernard Lyon 1 University: Ph. Cassagnou, Deputy Vice-President of Research
  • Strasbourg University : C. Florentz, Senior Vice-Chairperson of Research 

Management Board: N. Schildknecht, A. Lesage, Ovidiu Ersen and Pierre Levitz

Guest members: L. Michot (Director of PHENIX) / N. Malikova (Research Leader, PHENIX), G. Pintacuda (Director of CRMN), P. Rabu (Director of IPCMS)

Objectives of the steering committee 

- Monitoring whether the program's objectives are fulfilled
- Reviewing the progress of the work
- Discussing and approving the annual program to be undertaken
- Taking decisions about any issues relating to the research program and the operation of the joint research laboratory, in relation with the initial objectives


Type/catégories d’actus
Steering Committee of 8 July 2020